“My Way” – Andrew Sky ft. Nick Sam

Thanks for watching! Retweet: http://clicktotweet.com/0KhS2 Download: http://bit.ly/i5j3oA

Let me know what you would like to hear next!  If I pick your song/idea/genre I’ll give you a shout out.

Lyrics
Look down Crash landed
Imma steal the game like a bandit
I’m Sky in case you haven’t heard
get with the program
Five years in the making
Never stopping I be taking it back
I went off the map for awhile
Now they know where I’m at
I’m your tourniquette when times get hard
Pull me tight and wrap around your heart
Illl be there times get hard
the thick of it bruised and scarred
I stand deaf to this fake shit
Cuz nothing really bang like I make it
Rip through haters like a snowplow
My old ones makin my burgers now
All day, My way
Don’t care what some say
What most say has dies and fades away
Ride on X3, Come on
At least I can say
That I did it my way
My style unheard of
No sunroof, we turnt up
Finish the spinach and now I’m strong
Popeye the sailor man I’m gone
They call me the role model
I’m worldwide just like a coke bottle
can’t cop my style, Been at it for awhile
Don’t like it- You can just turn the dial
I’m Sky High (What) Sky High
I’m making singles back to back, now respect that
Wont stop til I claim my throne
When my album drop there’s no dial tone
Cuz they buying it
Perfect 10s i’m supplyin it
More gel in my hair than slick rick
I’m your number one draft pick
Now hit me up Traphik
All day, My way
Don’t care what some say
What most say has dies and fades away
Ride on X3, Come on
At least I can say
That I did it my way
About andrewsky

Indie rock with catchy melodies and powerful hip-hop beats create a unique sound; an eardrum-popping opiate for your ears. Welcome to Andrew Sky Music. www.Youtube.com/AndrewSkyMusic
This entry was posted in Andrew Sky, Hip Hop/Rap, Original Song, Rock, Split Screen and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

