Acoustic Soul Love Song- Andrew Sky

Here is an original I made in Cali- hope you enjoy it!

Lyrics:
You’ve given me so much to lose darlin
Hope I don’t break it
Your love I’ll take it
Time well I’ll make it for you
All the things you want
You need it I got it babe
Oooo
Shake it up a bit for ya X8
I want you to know
You don’t have to go
When your lonely
I will console thee
When you’re tired
I’ll be your pillow
Know that I’m never gunna change
So girl just stay the same
Oooo
About andrewsky

Indie rock with catchy melodies and powerful hip-hop beats create a unique sound; an eardrum-popping opiate for your ears. Welcome to Andrew Sky Music. www.Youtube.com/AndrewSkyMusic
This entry was posted in Andrew Sky, Soul and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

